Our Staff

Todd Mason, President
Ext. 260

Cheryl Lancaster, Executive Vice President of Member Services
Ext. 274

Cris Wescott, Senior Vice President of HR and Facilities
Ext. 271
Elise Baldacci, Vice President of Governmental Affairs
Ext. 265

Jon Paradise, Vice President of Public Affairs and Engagement
Ext. 273
Jane Thomas, Director of Education
Ext. 264
Linda Scott, Director of Conferences and Events
Ext. 312
Megan Bagdasarian, Corporate Communications and Marketing Coordinator
Ext. 353
Susan Erlandson, Education and Events Support Specialist
Ext. 275

Kelley Souza
, Executive Assistant to the President/CEO
Ext. 255